Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

280 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eduardo A.
Submitted 05/24/22
No comments
SAMUEL K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great Doctor
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 05/22/22
Top rate and caring. He has a lot of patience.
Paul C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Harring is compassionate and caring. He is very thorough with his medical assessments and take his time explaining his actions. He is a true partner in my health care. Also a really nice person!!!
John F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very efficient at the front reception area. The staff is very personable and Dr Cardenas is very thorough. I very much appreciated the care I received during my visit.
Jose C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Harring is in my opinion the best Cardiologist in South Florida
Jiun W.
Submitted 05/12/22
I highly recommend Dr Luiz! He basically saved my life. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk!!
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Was taken in time and Dr. Metzger is the best!!
Allan L.
Submitted 05/12/22
My experience is always wonderful here they have a most pleasant staff from the moment you walk in a very busy place and with all of that these people treat you with such kindness and grace I think the world of Dr. Harring not only a wonderful cardiologist but a beautiful person as well very real and genuine
SUZETTE G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Friendly and professional staff.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/11/22
The office staff is really good. They are very pleasant and friendly. The Doctor is terrific. Very caring about his patients
Brent M.
Submitted 05/11/22
GOOD
Francis M.
Submitted 05/05/22
On time appointment. Everyone very pleasant and professional. Dr was so pleasant and took time to explain procedure.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Saved my life more then once. Most kind and caring doctor I’ve ever had. Makes me feel like I’m getting special treatment. I would never change to another cardiologist.
Casey C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly and efficient
Carl D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Has been my doctor for years and happen to be married to one. Excellent professional service with a great amount of knowledge. I will never make a change Carl De Cesare
Edward R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Pleasant, Professional & Clean.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/02/22
I love dr Harring & the whole practice. Very organized & everyone has the utmost professionalism. I have recommended them many times over!
ARLENE K.
Submitted 05/01/22
We’ll run office. Dr Harring is a good listener and caring MD.
Paula M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Pontuality and goo serbice