Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

13 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Metzger does not rush his patients and answers all questions in a very understandable way. A true professional.
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/14/20
As a healthcare professional myself, Dr Harring and his practice are First Class in patient care and compassion. The organized and professional communication from this practice is exemplary. Every employee I have encountered in this practice is evidently committed to the care of the patient. This practice is a 5 Star in : *Expert trusted healthcare *communication *cleanliness *accessible Thank you for allowing me to share some feedback,
Steven B.
Submitted 10/13/20
Every visit is fast, friendly and professional
Claudia K.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Harring and Yvonne are both delightful. Plus I was taken right on time.
Steven K.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Harring is great and so is Yvonne
Silvia M.
Submitted 09/25/20
Doctor Ruiz and his staff is EXCEPTIONAL! In this pandemic time, his office continues to be an excellent place where they respect and care their patients!! Thank you so much! Es un gran profesional y con su equipo de trabajo maneja los mas altos estándares y consideración con sus pacientes. En este difícil tiempo de pandemia su oficina sigue siendo un excelente lugar donde respetan y cuidan a sus pacientes. Muchas gracias.
JOHN M.
Submitted 09/21/20
The experience was quick, professional and caring which was nice. The reason I would recommend Dr. Ruiz is what matters most - he took great care of me. Highest marks
S. E.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Cardenas is an attentive professional who took excellent care of me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Cardenas!
David D.
Submitted 08/18/20
Always an easy experience at South Palm. Dr. Ruiz is terrific.
Charles T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Quick, friendly, thorough and efficient.
TESSIE S.
Submitted 08/07/20
AS "usual", attentive doc.. Tks. TS
Bernice B.
Submitted 07/31/20
The staff was very personable, And nice. Had to wait about 15 minutes in the examining room before the Dr. Came in to see me. But he was very pleasant and I like his bedside manners. Would definitely recommend him to my friends.
Rosendo A.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Cardenas is a true professional!