Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

31 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Just had my first appointment here with Dr Gustavo Cardenas. He was friendly, thorough, professional, easy to communicate with and listened! His staff was also highly professional and very helpful. The office uses full Covid prevention procedures and everything was well-maintained. I anticipate he will be providing a high standard of care for me. I would recommend him to anyone asking for a cardiologist in the Delray Beach FL area.
Joyce K.
Submitted 01/23/21
Covid safe office. Few people waiting. Pretty prompt. Dr Metzger is friendly and professional. He cares. Joyce Kazan
Selvia W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Every one was kind and professional, thank you to all the stuff,
Frieda F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Harring was warm, understanding and caring. After walking out of the office I felt a sigh of relief that I found a doctor that listened and responded to my concerns.
Robert D S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very polite and professional. Great communication.
Diane F.
Submitted 01/04/21
Found the Dr. To be confident, calming, an excellent doctor. The staff were very nice and accommodating I highly Recommended Dr. Gardena and his staff
Vincent L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant discussion was informative will follow up in few weeks.
Judith F.
Submitted 12/30/20
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Harring and his staff. He is so easy to talk to and shows a sincere interest in his patience and a really outgoing personalty. Loved his nurse She is awesome also. They are a great team.
Judy H.
Submitted 12/19/20
I have been treated by Dr Harring for several years and find him to be very knowledgeable, listens well, is easy to talk to, and provides excellent care.
Shalina F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr.Ruiz is awesome very knowledgeable and understanding I’m blessed he’s keeping me well
William S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent. Plenty of time examining me and discussing my needs.
Mercedes D.
Submitted 12/10/20
He is THE BEST CARDIOLOGIST... he is so kind .. not in a rush at all... he takes his time to listen to you
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always a pleasure to be in the office and pleased to have Dr. Ruiz as my Doctor. If I have a question he will provide the information I need to be comfortable with my health.
Lawrence B.
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Metzger helped me get my life back ! Very grateful .
Paul M.
Submitted 11/19/20
MY VISIT WITH DR RUIZ WAS 5 STAR. He does not rush and is through in his explanations to his patients. He has a very kind demeanor and when you leave his office, you feel confident and relieved with his diagnosis. In fact i have reccommended 2 friends to Dr Ruiz as new patients, and they met today and my friend was equally impressed with Dr Ruiz. I am also working on someone else. We are in good hands with Dr Ruiz and thank you for your time and expertise.
Edward M.
Submitted 11/17/20
Arrived at scheduled appointment time, got to see the doctor within 20 minutes, treated efficiently and cordially.
Nancy B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always smart and kind listens well and answers all questions
Mauricio S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Extremely satisfied, great doctor. happy to have found him
Richard G.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Metzger does not rush his patients and answers all questions in a very understandable way. A true professional.
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/14/20
As a healthcare professional myself, Dr Harring and his practice are First Class in patient care and compassion. The organized and professional communication from this practice is exemplary. Every employee I have encountered in this practice is evidently committed to the care of the patient. This practice is a 5 Star in : *Expert trusted healthcare *communication *cleanliness *accessible Thank you for allowing me to share some feedback,