Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

38 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Georgene B.
Submitted 03/17/21
I recently moved to Florida from Georgia and was very pleased with Dr.Cardenas. I could tell he had read the extensive report from my Georgia doctor. We discussed my health problems, and Dr. Cardenas took his time to explain everything. I was especially pleased that Dr. Cardenas took his time to explain everything.
Tim M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Ruiz has always been patient and extremely knowledgeable. The office is very organized and efficient. I wouldn't trade Dr. Ruiz for anyone.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Five stars from me and five stars from my husband. Dr.Ruiz is a wonderful caring doctor. I can speak with him and he always listens. Both my husband and myself are patients and feel very comfortable with him as our doctor. Thank you for being there for us.
CarmenViviana D.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Cardenas is very professional and knowledgable. He explained and went into details about all my concerns with varicose vain and the procedure recommended. He made me feel safe and confident to start treatment.
Miguel R.
Submitted 03/01/21
El mejor doctor que hemos visto, my agradable y agradecidos con maestra primera consulta.
S K.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Cardenas is a very responsive doctor. Great listener. Provides great support, answers and reassurances.
S G.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Cardenas is the kind of doctor I was looking for in South Florida - he spends time with his patients and really listens. He is kind and thoughtful and asks the right questions. His staff are also very nice and professional.
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Just had my first appointment here with Dr Gustavo Cardenas. He was friendly, thorough, professional, easy to communicate with and listened! His staff was also highly professional and very helpful. The office uses full Covid prevention procedures and everything was well-maintained. I anticipate he will be providing a high standard of care for me. I would recommend him to anyone asking for a cardiologist in the Delray Beach FL area.
Joyce K.
Submitted 01/23/21
Covid safe office. Few people waiting. Pretty prompt. Dr Metzger is friendly and professional. He cares. Joyce Kazan
Selvia W.
Submitted 01/20/21
Every one was kind and professional, thank you to all the stuff,
Frieda F.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dr Harring was warm, understanding and caring. After walking out of the office I felt a sigh of relief that I found a doctor that listened and responded to my concerns.
Robert D S.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very polite and professional. Great communication.
Diane F.
Submitted 01/04/21
Found the Dr. To be confident, calming, an excellent doctor. The staff were very nice and accommodating I highly Recommended Dr. Gardena and his staff
Vincent L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Very pleasant discussion was informative will follow up in few weeks.
Judith F.
Submitted 12/30/20
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Harring and his staff. He is so easy to talk to and shows a sincere interest in his patience and a really outgoing personalty. Loved his nurse She is awesome also. They are a great team.
Judy H.
Submitted 12/19/20
I have been treated by Dr Harring for several years and find him to be very knowledgeable, listens well, is easy to talk to, and provides excellent care.
Shalina F.
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr.Ruiz is awesome very knowledgeable and understanding I’m blessed he’s keeping me well
William S.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent. Plenty of time examining me and discussing my needs.
Mercedes D.
Submitted 12/10/20
He is THE BEST CARDIOLOGIST... he is so kind .. not in a rush at all... he takes his time to listen to you
Patricia P.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always a pleasure to be in the office and pleased to have Dr. Ruiz as my Doctor. If I have a question he will provide the information I need to be comfortable with my health.