Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

401 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 401 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISABEL W.
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr. Jarring is thorough, E Cola ins everything and is genuinely interested in his patient. His assist Ants are top notch.
Steven R F.
Submitted 09/26/22
The best.
Elaine N.
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr Metzger is worth waiting for. I've been his patient for MENY years!!
Stella B.
Submitted 09/24/22
I had a wonderful experience at the Doctor’s Office. He is extremely knowledgeable and I felt confortable.
James A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Got me in fast. Everyone is pleasant professional and informative
Natalie A A.
Submitted 09/22/22
I was very pleased with Dr. Ruiz’s work and that of his assistant.
Joanne B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Friendly staff...the doctor takes time to explain what you might need or meds good for you.
Hugues B.
Submitted 09/21/22
Had a very good visit
HELEN A.
Submitted 09/21/22
Wonderful service friendly office worker’s
Gregory M.
Submitted 09/21/22
Good professional exam plus straight talk
Juan C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Very good….
Hector J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Very professional. Nurse & Stuff were very polite and helpful. Dr. Ruiz and his assistant explain in details my condition and treatment.
Sandra P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Harring is an excellent doctor with a winning bedside manner. I am very happy I found him to be my cardiologist.
Louise B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Never had a problem. Love my dr. He is very on top of things. Today he had my husband & I . He is very thorough!
Kevin F.
Submitted 09/16/22
First visit first impression/positive
Barbara O.
Submitted 09/16/22
Although I’ve always had to wait about a half hour, the time spent with Dr Haring has always been unrushed and he is really one of a kind
Lisa L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Everyone was very friendly and the service was great.
Grace P.
Submitted 09/15/22
It was a pleasure going to South Palm Cardiovascular. I didn’t have a good experience at another cardiologist. I saw Dr Harring while in Bethesda West and knew immediately that I wanted to change doctors.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/14/22
The waiting time (one hour) that I experienced prior to seeing the Doctor, did not make for a good start, but once I got to see him, he provided me with a great deal of valuable feedback and information to help me manage my condition.
Gaspar V.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent