Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

124 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly C.
Submitted 10/23/21
I am very thankful for the expertise of Dr Harring and his team. I am a 50yo RN, who recently had breakthrough COVID infection, and suffered with ongoing intermittent chest pain and tachycardia. I was hospitalized at Bethesda East for advanced diagnostics which soon detected blood clots at the base of my lungs, likely saving my life, as prior diagnostics at the hospital were negative. Their advanced care and orders lead to accurate diagnosing and a prudent treatment plan. I highly recommend Dr Harring and his cardiology group to our community.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 10/23/21
I had to share my appreciation for Dr, Metzger and his cardiology team. I am a 50yo RN and recently suffered with a breakthrough COVID infection, followed by persistent intermittent chest pain and tachycardia with minimal activity. I was hospitalized at Bethesda East and his expertise lead to orders for advanced diagnostics, which soon detected blood clots at the base of my lungs, 2 months after my COVID infection, likely saving my life. My family and I are forever grateful for the care and attention that lead to accurate diagnosing and treatment. I highly recommend their cardiology group to our community.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 10/23/21
I felt that I had to share my appreciation with Dr Cardenas, his partners, and their office staff. I am a 50yo RN, who was referred to his practice by my primary MD, for basic cardiac follow-up in the spring of 2021, and my overall experience has been very good at every level of their office. Additionally, I recently had breakthrough COVID infection, and suffered with ongoing intermittent chest pain and a fast heart beat /tachycardia after minimal activity. I was soon hospitalized at Bethesda East and their expertise and orders for advanced diagnostics soon detected blood clots at the base of my lungs, 2 months after my COVID infection, likely saving my life, as prior diagnostics at the hospital were negative. My family and I are forever grateful for their care and attention that lead to an accurate diagnosis and treatment. I highly recommend Dr Cardenas and his cardiology group to others in our community.
Roger L.
Submitted 10/13/21
From Dr. Harring, to Dan (his PA) and Yvonne (his nurse), I have never known such a caring and compassionate experience. Even though it sometimes appears to be a very busy practice, they all have time to listen to any concerns that I have and I never feel rushed. Yvonne is an absolute sweetheart and a great credit to Dr, Harring's practice, as is Dan.
Kristine T.
Submitted 10/11/21
I love Dr Harring! He listens to your concerns, he doesn't just rush you in and out, he thorough and personable. I wouldn't want to go to anyone else! And the girls in his office are amazing!
Kaushik D.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr. Metzger is excellent - knowledge, experience & caring.
Alberto P.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Ta T.
Submitted 09/28/21
DR and staffers ARE sweet, perfect.
Judy A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Good
Luis A S.
Submitted 09/27/21
Very professional
Anthony M.
Submitted 09/25/21
Very well organized nurse and office staff I was very impressed with Dr Ruiz and so far I’m pleased
SUSAN S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Efficient staff. Clean office. Knowledgeable doctor. Glad I found this practice.
Matt M.
Submitted 09/22/21
4 stars becauze nobudy ez perfact exzept ME.
RUTCHELE A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Amazing, I appreciate all his help
EILEEN L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Ruiz is a very nice doctor. He spent time with me and explained everything.
Kaushik D.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Metzger is always an excellent caregiver, preventative and surgical. Post-op could use more attention as a patient's stress increases. Dan Finnegan, PA is an excellent provider when Dr. Metzger is unavailable. Altruistic Care.
Rose W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Cardenas is an excellent Dr. Is very patient and takes his time explaining everything to make sure I understood. Makes one feel very comfortable with his explanation. Would definitely recommend him highly.
Rodney S A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Overall time could improve
Todd I.
Submitted 09/13/21
Truly like Dr Cardenas. He takes his time with you and seems to take an interest in you
Andrea P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Yvonne and Dr Harring are amazing. I highly recommend South Palm Cardiology