Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
720 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 720 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Harring is great--both professionally and personally.
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Cardenas's has the kindness bedside manner and never rushes through my appointments. He performed the second of two stents operations and has a god given talent to save lives! Without him and Dr. Ruiz I never would have survived a near fatal cardiac arrest!
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I never met the doctor but all I know is that he saved my life after I suffered a cardiac arrest in July of 2023. Inserted one of two stents in my heart and feel like I was reborn! Dr. Cardenas performed the second stent operation and he also has the magic touch! God bless both of them!
Lenore H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Love him
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Efficient and informative as usual. Found the new office but got lost inside, lol
Rosemar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr Haring is AMAZING very Professional he spent a lot of time with Patients like used to be in the old times .
Nancy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Staff was nice and efficient. Dr Ruiz took his time to listen to my history and came up with a concise plan of action. He was what we all want in a caring and knowledgeable Dr! Would highly recommend.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr Harring has to be the most reliable, honest, knowledgeable, caring Dr I have ever dealt with. He is a real person that cares about his patients not just a paycheck. Best bedside manner of any Dr out there.
Edward S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Very knowledgeable and very direct.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Professional and efficient
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr. Herring, being my heart dr., has made me feel safe with every heart problem I encounter.He is very caring and compassionate, so is his nurse, Yvonne.
Pasquale R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Okay
Alfredo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Excellent doctor staff
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
The doctor and all the staff are always very professional and helpful. Even though a visit to a medical facility is not my favorite thing I always feel I've been given the information I need.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Cardenas and staff are wonderful! Staff is polite, helpful, kind, and flexible, as well as efficient. Dr. Cardenas is such a professional! He is wonderful! He takes his time, makes you feel that you are the most important thing in his day. He listens to you, not just pretending he is, and respects what you say. His advice is solid and medically sound. He is kind and caring. I give him my highest recommendation!!
Joel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Very Happy with Dr Harrring and the staff.
Edward G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Timely. Informative
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Harring is always pleasant and informative of my condition. All of the assistants and nurses are also great
Arthur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I appreciate the care and advice I have been receiving. As a snowbird who felt I needed a local cardiologist in addition to my long-term northern doc, I am happy to have made the connection and will do my best to assure that I am receiving the best collaborative care. I feel confident this will be the case.
Marvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Always fine visit Great personal manner