Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

342 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stella B.
Submitted 08/06/22
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Ruiz was very knowledgeable and made me feel cared for and the personnel was great. I had a very good experience.
Frances A.
Submitted 08/05/22
Very satisfied, explains any & all things he suggest.
Mauri L.
Submitted 08/05/22
very friendly and professional.
DONALD S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr, Cardenas, very kind, took his time explaining any changes, informative.
KATHLEEN P.
Submitted 08/05/22
All of my questions were addressed and answered by Dr. Metzger. Staff were friendly and appeared competent. Will return for further treatment.
Jean A.
Submitted 08/03/22
The experience was superb.
Claudine C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Friendly staff. Little wait time. Wonderful doctor
Howard L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everyone was professional & friendly. Wait was 30 minutes but I got to catch up with my Facebook account
Janice M.
Submitted 08/01/22
He answered all my questions. Gave me information aplícale to my issues and medications in an understandable way. His team is great and I’m very pleased to have found this cardiologist.
EUGENIA B.
Submitted 07/28/22
Excellent doctor and excellent staff
Felix V.
Submitted 07/27/22
Good
John M.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. CHUCK IS CARING AND KNOWLEDGE
Judy R.
Submitted 07/26/22
Everyone be was extremely nice and helpful and made me feel very comfortable. Super nice people.
Kristine T.
Submitted 07/26/22
He's a great Dr. He listens, he explains whats going on, he's personable. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Cardiologist. The rest of his group is really good too!
Judy M.
Submitted 07/23/22
All the staff is very caring and the dr takes time to explain things
Frances C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Felt very comfortable with my experience today. Dr Ruiz answered my concerns and suggested two procedures to help me with my concerns. Looking forward to my next visit.
JOANN D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr Herring spent a lot of time with me which put me at ease with all my questions and concerned. He has a great personality which is key to a fabulous doctor to me. My husband and I are both really satisfied with his approach and care for us. Yvonne is incredible and her personality and demeanor with a patient is excellent. Plus she is very stylish. Cannot say enough about the office staff. They are very cordial and helpful
JUDITH H.
Submitted 07/20/22
Thorough in his explanation if my condition. A very kind medical professional.
Victor X.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Metzger is thoughtful, thorough and knowledgeable. He takes time with his patients and answers their questions fully.
Adolfo A.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Harring goes way beyond what is expected to insure that his patients are receiving the quality care they deserve and expect.