Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

342 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis D.
Submitted 01/14/22
I have been attending cardiological appointments with Dr. Andrés Ruiz since July 2018. The healing improvement I have had has been very noticeable.
Ta T.
Submitted 01/14/22
I really like everyone who work for CARDIOLOGY ASSOCIATION .SINCERELY. T- TA .
Stan S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Harring is wonderful and I love his nurse Yvonne!
Arnold G.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great experience with my appointment today
James B.
Submitted 01/13/22
He is great
Tomas M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excellent attention to patient care
Michael D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very knowledgeable great dr excellent bad manners. Very caring and giving great attention to the patient
Margarita L.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Cárdenas very good listener very professional very thorough I’m going back to him the office is very friendly also and clean
Fernando P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Profesional. Pretty much on time.
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Fantastic doctor and very friendly and nice staff.
Mary K.
Submitted 01/06/22
It was a good visit
Boris Y.
Submitted 01/03/22
I had my 1st appointment with Dr Harring and it was impressed !!!
Michael C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Chuck Harring is the BEST!! He is kind has an unbelievable bedside manner and answers all your questions. We absolutely love him!! Love his nurse Evelyn and the office staff!!
George M.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Andres Ruiz , takes his time explaining my cardiovascular condition, how to stay healthy, he is very patient, answers all of my questions, is an excellent interventional cardiologist… he is intelligent, has great bedside manner, and is an expert on all cardiovascular medical conditions.. Amazing clinician …
Leah D.
Submitted 12/29/21
Excellent, efficient service
LARRY S.
Submitted 12/25/21
No comment
DAN K.
Submitted 12/22/21
It’s a very organized office. The staff is very nice and professional. I am a new patient of Dr Ruiz and I couldn’t be more pleased with the care I’m receiving from him.
LARRY S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Prompt and professional.
Richard S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Fantastic. They are very caring & go the extra mile for their patients.
LAURA A.
Submitted 12/21/21
Was a bit of a wait BUT so we’ll worth it Dr Metzger was caring, concerned and very knowledgeable I am a fan!!!