Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

310 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary K.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was great experience the staff was great and ver helpful
Rita C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very happy with the service
Mary K.
Submitted 07/06/21
I was very happy with my visit.
Dawn H.
Submitted 06/30/21
Always pleasant. A wonderful staff. A top-notch Dr. Cardenas, listens to you and addresses your concerns.
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very professional and excellent person to person communication.
Susan S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Perfect
Herbert G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Metzger is friendly and personable. He remembers previous conversations and inquiries about your overall well being.
Daniel V.
Submitted 06/28/21
Very efficient
Rona S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Professional office staff and excellent doctor to patient relationship.
Joana M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Ruiz is a great dr. He takes the time with his patient, explains and listen.
Suzette S.
Submitted 06/24/21
As always love Dr. Ruiz and Lisette. Hade to wait as dr running late. Should book appts every 20 instead of 15
JODI P.
Submitted 06/24/21
A very nice experience with a super friendly staff and very cool knowledgeable Doctors that you feel safe with.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/24/21
In 2013 Dr. Ruiz saved my mom's life, giving us an extra seven years with us. In 2020 he saved my dad's life, giving us so far an extra year with him. Thank you, Dr. Ruiz!
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was very pleased with my visit. The doctor not only consults with me he has a caring attitude.
DANA L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Office and waiting area very clean. Staff friendly and informative Dr. was very nice and answered our questions
Clare F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always pleased with Dr. Cardenas.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 06/11/21
I have been experiencing shortness of breath and dizziness, which are compromised by failing kidney function and a history of CHF. Dr. Metzger to consult with Nephrology on how to proceed.
Paul R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Ruiz listens, knowledgeable & is proactive. He happens to be very compassionate & truly cares about his patients.
Humberto C.
Submitted 06/10/21
On time very professional