Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

310 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stanley Z.
Submitted 06/09/21
I'm very satisfied finally in delray Florida I've found a Dr that is actually taking care of my Chest and Leg problems. I'm relieved and So far Satisfied with his recommendations on fixing things.its a process and he seams to be the Right Dr.
Philip W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Professional, Knowledgeable caring make the Dr experience the best experience
WINFORD M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very satisfied with your treatment excellent doctor and staff .
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Timely. Time is not an issue. Total respect for all Staff. Thank you for having me on board. jcw
George M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Andres Ruiz is a great Interventional cardiologist.. Dr. Ruiz has amazing cardiology expertise and wisdom.. He explained everything about my cardiac medical conditions : Congestive heart failure, and atrial fibrillation in easy to understand teaching and demonstration of how my heart works.. .. he is kind and caring, and sincerely wants to help me improve my quality of life.. he has great bedside manner... so glad I found Dr. Andres Ruiz ...
Cindy S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great office staff from patient coordinators at reception too medical staff. Dr. Metzger is amazing and very professional! He is always available to answer any questions I have. And explains procedures throughly. He never rushes you out! Dr. Metzler and his staff are 5 star.. I highly recommend them.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 05/28/21
All the time the best place!! Thank you everyone!!
Joseph K.
Submitted 05/27/21
Outstanding
Gustavo M.
Submitted 05/21/21
Clear and professional
Jaime P.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. Gustavo Cardenas is an extraordinary doctor, he listen to your ailments and with his vast experience gives you the best solutions and options, which are the best for your health !
Bret B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent staff & doctors! Very enjoyable experience, thank you!
Gerald S.
Submitted 04/15/21
Excellent
Georgene B.
Submitted 03/17/21
I recently moved to Florida from Georgia and was very pleased with Dr.Cardenas. I could tell he had read the extensive report from my Georgia doctor. We discussed my health problems, and Dr. Cardenas took his time to explain everything. I was especially pleased that Dr. Cardenas took his time to explain everything.
Tim M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Ruiz has always been patient and extremely knowledgeable. The office is very organized and efficient. I wouldn't trade Dr. Ruiz for anyone.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Five stars from me and five stars from my husband. Dr.Ruiz is a wonderful caring doctor. I can speak with him and he always listens. Both my husband and myself are patients and feel very comfortable with him as our doctor. Thank you for being there for us.
CarmenViviana D.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Cardenas is very professional and knowledgable. He explained and went into details about all my concerns with varicose vain and the procedure recommended. He made me feel safe and confident to start treatment.
Miguel R.
Submitted 03/01/21
El mejor doctor que hemos visto, my agradable y agradecidos con maestra primera consulta.
S K.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr. Cardenas is a very responsive doctor. Great listener. Provides great support, answers and reassurances.
S G.
Submitted 01/31/21
Dr. Cardenas is the kind of doctor I was looking for in South Florida - he spends time with his patients and really listens. He is kind and thoughtful and asks the right questions. His staff are also very nice and professional.
Joseph G.
Submitted 01/26/21
Just had my first appointment here with Dr Gustavo Cardenas. He was friendly, thorough, professional, easy to communicate with and listened! His staff was also highly professional and very helpful. The office uses full Covid prevention procedures and everything was well-maintained. I anticipate he will be providing a high standard of care for me. I would recommend him to anyone asking for a cardiologist in the Delray Beach FL area.