Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

342 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rona S.
Submitted 06/28/21
Professional office staff and excellent doctor to patient relationship.
Joana M.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr Ruiz is a great dr. He takes the time with his patient, explains and listen.
Suzette S.
Submitted 06/24/21
As always love Dr. Ruiz and Lisette. Hade to wait as dr running late. Should book appts every 20 instead of 15
JODI P.
Submitted 06/24/21
A very nice experience with a super friendly staff and very cool knowledgeable Doctors that you feel safe with.
Janet M.
Submitted 06/24/21
In 2013 Dr. Ruiz saved my mom's life, giving us an extra seven years with us. In 2020 he saved my dad's life, giving us so far an extra year with him. Thank you, Dr. Ruiz!
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/23/21
I was very pleased with my visit. The doctor not only consults with me he has a caring attitude.
DANA L.
Submitted 06/16/21
Office and waiting area very clean. Staff friendly and informative Dr. was very nice and answered our questions
Clare F.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent
Kenneth H.
Submitted 06/14/21
Always pleased with Dr. Cardenas.
WILLIAM R.
Submitted 06/11/21
I have been experiencing shortness of breath and dizziness, which are compromised by failing kidney function and a history of CHF. Dr. Metzger to consult with Nephrology on how to proceed.
Paul R.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr Ruiz listens, knowledgeable & is proactive. He happens to be very compassionate & truly cares about his patients.
Humberto C.
Submitted 06/10/21
On time very professional
Stanley Z.
Submitted 06/09/21
I'm very satisfied finally in delray Florida I've found a Dr that is actually taking care of my Chest and Leg problems. I'm relieved and So far Satisfied with his recommendations on fixing things.its a process and he seams to be the Right Dr.
Philip W.
Submitted 06/05/21
Professional, Knowledgeable caring make the Dr experience the best experience
WINFORD M.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very satisfied with your treatment excellent doctor and staff .
Jeffrey W.
Submitted 06/04/21
Timely. Time is not an issue. Total respect for all Staff. Thank you for having me on board. jcw
George M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Andres Ruiz is a great Interventional cardiologist.. Dr. Ruiz has amazing cardiology expertise and wisdom.. He explained everything about my cardiac medical conditions : Congestive heart failure, and atrial fibrillation in easy to understand teaching and demonstration of how my heart works.. .. he is kind and caring, and sincerely wants to help me improve my quality of life.. he has great bedside manner... so glad I found Dr. Andres Ruiz ...
Cindy S.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great office staff from patient coordinators at reception too medical staff. Dr. Metzger is amazing and very professional! He is always available to answer any questions I have. And explains procedures throughly. He never rushes you out! Dr. Metzler and his staff are 5 star.. I highly recommend them.
Sylvia M.
Submitted 05/28/21
All the time the best place!! Thank you everyone!!
Joseph K.
Submitted 05/27/21
Outstanding