Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

310 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 05/11/22
The office staff is really good. They are very pleasant and friendly. The Doctor is terrific. Very caring about his patients
Brent M.
Submitted 05/11/22
GOOD
Francis M.
Submitted 05/05/22
On time appointment. Everyone very pleasant and professional. Dr was so pleasant and took time to explain procedure.
Nancy B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Saved my life more then once. Most kind and caring doctor I’ve ever had. Makes me feel like I’m getting special treatment. I would never change to another cardiologist.
Casey C.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very friendly and efficient
Carl D.
Submitted 05/03/22
Has been my doctor for years and happen to be married to one. Excellent professional service with a great amount of knowledge. I will never make a change Carl De Cesare
Edward R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Pleasant, Professional & Clean.
Sandra S.
Submitted 05/02/22
I love dr Harring & the whole practice. Very organized & everyone has the utmost professionalism. I have recommended them many times over!
ARLENE K.
Submitted 05/01/22
We’ll run office. Dr Harring is a good listener and caring MD.
Paula M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Pontuality and goo serbice
Joseph D.
Submitted 04/28/22
STEPHEN S C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Harring is very busy but very good. He is very thorough.
ELAINE H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Ruiz has a great bedside manner, besides being a great doctor! His staff is always helpful and I love being able to text questions rather than sitting on hold or waiting for a return call.
Frances T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Doctor Harring is a great doctor his assistant Yvonne is wonderful
Evelyn P.
Submitted 04/27/22
Appt ran a little late, but ran smoothly.
Robert D.
Submitted 04/27/22
My appointment was call right on time. Very professional and efficient.
RHONDA C.
Submitted 04/26/22
Was able to be fit in at the last minute to discuss a procedure my internist had recommended. Appreciated that. Dr. Harring listens and provides good feedback. Having a telehealth appointment to discuss a new drug he put me on.
Patricia G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Never rushed the doctor listens to my questions and answers them and doesn’t rush which makes me very comfortable
Howard G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very efficient
David L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Everybody couldn’t have been nicer.