Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr Harring is always pleasant and informative of my condition. All of the assistants and nurses are also great
Arthur K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I appreciate the care and advice I have been receiving. As a snowbird who felt I needed a local cardiologist in addition to my long-term northern doc, I am happy to have made the connection and will do my best to assure that I am receiving the best collaborative care. I feel confident this will be the case.
Marvin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Always fine visit Great personal manner
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Dr. Metzger is very personable, caring, professional, and always takes time to listen to his patients. He has been my doctor delivering the highest level of quality healthcare for the last seven years and I would not use any other cardiologist period.
FRED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
I really want the word to get out how GREAT they all are in the office. Starting from walking in till leaving they all care for your health.
MARGARET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Excellent visit. Karla is always congenial and helpful getting things accomplished with a friendly yet professional manner. Dr. Ruis shows concern for me as a patient. He is always willing to answer question and discuss medical matters.
Elaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Metzger was interested in me. His manner was friendly and professional.
Lucy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great experience. Doctor Ruiz and his assistant Carla are excellent professionals. Diana at front desk, amazing. I am glad to have been there. I highly recommend
Judith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Metzger since 2009. I have always found him to be caring and compassionate . I have the upmost confidence and trust in his diagnosis and advice about my medical care.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
I love Dr Charles Herrinig and his assistant, Yvonne Lewis. They are very professional and caring about myself Thank you both. I recommend Dr. Charles Herrinig and your coworkers to everyone who needs a cardiology ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Steven A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
The front office’s and drs attitude is terrible told the dr and front office I wouldn’t be back and Cardenas said there are a lot of good cardiologist out there I think that’s ridiculous !!
Fernand P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
I would recommend Dr. Gustavo Cardenas without hesitation to anyone who is concerned about receiving the best care and attention from a great cardiologist and his staff.
Jaime P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Excellent doctor !!!!
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr Cardenas listened to my concerns, he was patience and explained a number of things to me. I feel less stress being under his care.
Lea R A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
I love dr Cardenas and his staff
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Cannot give enough praise to Dr Harring. We had an emergency and he immediately saved the day. Wonderful doctor, great guy.
Patricia H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
As always Dr. Cardenas explained everything to me and calmed my fears. He relates well to his patients. He's not aloof like other doctors are. This means a lot to a concerned patient. Thank you.
Stanley L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr. Metzger is an excellent and knowledgeable physician in addition to having an outstanding bedside manner. I have used other cardiologists and none are even close in comparison.
Timothy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Dr. Andres Ruiz Is a compassionate cardiologist well organized and very knowledgeable. Dissatisfied with my previous cardiologists I was referred to him by my electrophysiologist and have received excellent care ever since.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Dr. Cardenas explained everything in a way I could understand. Very professional. Very polite.