Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
I have been treated by Dr Harring for several years and find him to be very knowledgeable, listens well, is easy to talk to, and provides excellent care.
Shalina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Dr.Ruiz is awesome very knowledgeable and understanding I’m blessed he’s keeping me well
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent. Plenty of time examining me and discussing my needs.
Mercedes D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
He is THE BEST CARDIOLOGIST... he is so kind .. not in a rush at all... he takes his time to listen to you
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Always a pleasure to be in the office and pleased to have Dr. Ruiz as my Doctor. If I have a question he will provide the information I need to be comfortable with my health.
Lawrence B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Metzger helped me get my life back ! Very grateful .
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
MY VISIT WITH DR RUIZ WAS 5 STAR. He does not rush and is through in his explanations to his patients. He has a very kind demeanor and when you leave his office, you feel confident and relieved with his diagnosis. In fact i have reccommended 2 friends to Dr Ruiz as new patients, and they met today and my friend was equally impressed with Dr Ruiz. I am also working on someone else. We are in good hands with Dr Ruiz and thank you for your time and expertise.
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Arrived at scheduled appointment time, got to see the doctor within 20 minutes, treated efficiently and cordially.
Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Always smart and kind listens well and answers all questions
Mauricio S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/20
Extremely satisfied, great doctor. happy to have found him
Richard G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Metzger does not rush his patients and answers all questions in a very understandable way. A true professional.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
As a healthcare professional myself, Dr Harring and his practice are First Class in patient care and compassion. The organized and professional communication from this practice is exemplary. Every employee I have encountered in this practice is evidently committed to the care of the patient. This practice is a 5 Star in : *Expert trusted healthcare *communication *cleanliness *accessible Thank you for allowing me to share some feedback,
Steven B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Every visit is fast, friendly and professional
Claudia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr Harring and Yvonne are both delightful. Plus I was taken right on time.
Steven K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Harring is great and so is Yvonne
Silvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/20
Doctor Ruiz and his staff is EXCEPTIONAL! In this pandemic time, his office continues to be an excellent place where they respect and care their patients!! Thank you so much! Es un gran profesional y con su equipo de trabajo maneja los mas altos estándares y consideración con sus pacientes. En este difícil tiempo de pandemia su oficina sigue siendo un excelente lugar donde respetan y cuidan a sus pacientes. Muchas gracias.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
The experience was quick, professional and caring which was nice. The reason I would recommend Dr. Ruiz is what matters most - he took great care of me. Highest marks
S. E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Cardenas is an attentive professional who took excellent care of me and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr. Cardenas!
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Always an easy experience at South Palm. Dr. Ruiz is terrific.
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Quick, friendly, thorough and efficient.