Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

310 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone from the front desk to the girls in the treatment rooms were friendly and polite. Dr Harring listened to my issues and was nice and friendly. He didn’t rush the visit.
BARBARA H.
Submitted 06/03/22
I had 2 hospitalizations from TIA’s which happened within one month of each other. They left me examining my mortality and living in fear of it happening again. When I saw Dr. Cardenas he assured me that he would do everything possible to find the cause of them and he has kept his word. After each appointment with him my fears dissolve and my trust in him finding a cause and solution multiplies. I am so grateful to have found him!
Luis A.
Submitted 06/03/22
Very kind and knowledgeable Dr Cardenas, his staff is professional and empathetic. So glad to find him!!!
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great experience and informative.
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/01/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Cardenas. I found him to be compassionate, interested and empathic with a desire to help people if he could. His manner and his office staff were very pleasant and easy to work with.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very well and very attentive
Howard M.
Submitted 06/01/22
always great
Salvatore R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr Harring spends plenty of time with me and explains everything so I can understand what’s going on a great doctor recommend them highly
Alva B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great thank you
MICHAEL T.
Submitted 05/24/22
The best doctor I have
Eduardo A.
Submitted 05/24/22
No comments
SAMUEL K.
Submitted 05/23/22
Great Doctor
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 05/22/22
Top rate and caring. He has a lot of patience.
Paul C.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Harring is compassionate and caring. He is very thorough with his medical assessments and take his time explaining his actions. He is a true partner in my health care. Also a really nice person!!!
John F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very efficient at the front reception area. The staff is very personable and Dr Cardenas is very thorough. I very much appreciated the care I received during my visit.
Jose C.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Harring is in my opinion the best Cardiologist in South Florida
Jiun W.
Submitted 05/12/22
I highly recommend Dr Luiz! He basically saved my life. He is very knowledgeable and easy to talk!!
Deborah N.
Submitted 05/12/22
Was taken in time and Dr. Metzger is the best!!
Allan L.
Submitted 05/12/22
My experience is always wonderful here they have a most pleasant staff from the moment you walk in a very busy place and with all of that these people treat you with such kindness and grace I think the world of Dr. Harring not only a wonderful cardiologist but a beautiful person as well very real and genuine
SUZETTE G.
Submitted 05/11/22
Friendly and professional staff.