Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry J F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Knows his stuff
Leonardo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Had to wait awhile but Dr Metzger is a great doctor
Roberta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Had to wait, but had a good visit with Dr. Ruiz.
Pedro S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
thank you .!
Louis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
On time, professional and informative
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
I feel very confident of care and results when dealing with Dr Cardenas and his staff
Sheik S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Dr. Michael great doctor listen and spend quality time on my prognosis.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excellent experience
Jon A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Extremely positive experience every visit. From the excellence of my cardiologist Dr. Ruiz to the professionalism of the entire staff.
Jeanne C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The PA and the nurse were wonderful, knowledgeable and thorough. My only suggestion is for the first person who greets patients not to give the patient a hard time for not arriving on time - especially when the text and email reminders listed one time (the time I arrived) and the staff member stated that it was 15 minutes prior. Clarity and a little more professionalism would be welcomed in the future.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Very pleased
Mathis G H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
The best ever
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great care
Lois W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Has 2 wait 2 long inn the office
Alexandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
When you come to office, you’re ready feel welcome. It’s like a family and my doctor is the best. He is so sweet, smart and whatever I ask him he gave all explanation so I understand what to do, and I am satisfied. I will never change my doctor. I wish them happiness and health.
MARTIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Staff is always friendly and professional
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Long wait times to see doctor, is the only drawback
Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Professional and excellent explanation of my health.
Valeria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Excellent doctor and well knowledgeable about my cardiology
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
As always, Dr. Cardenas is so professional and kind. He takes the time to talk with you, letting you speak at length. He never rushes you. He is so intelligent and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone!