Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

342 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 342 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHARLES L.
Submitted 02/26/22
He cares and is knowledgeable!
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Fantastic
Ioannis H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Cardenas is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to sit and listen to my concerns.
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always perfect. The staff, doctor, receptionist and everyone are wonderful and professional.
JOHN S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Friendly approach, Enthusiastic and questioned me about my history. Scheduled tests to establish a baseline to Monitor my condition.
ELLIOT I.
Submitted 02/23/22
Thorough and answers all my questions
MARIA V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good beginning from the the girls at the counter. Very good doctor, took every step to find a cause to my problem. Techs at EKG, Eco and stress test, very nice.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Waited 45 minutes to see the doctor.
Jon A.
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent as always, Dr. Ruiz is above and beyond any cardiologist I’ve ever seen and with my issues I’ve seen many over the years.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very Trusting professional Doctor, I feel comfortable with Dr. Cardenas.
Doris G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone is friendly and helpful. The Doctor is very polite and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable coming here.
Libio S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent
Paul R.
Submitted 02/15/22
It was excellent!
KIT B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr. Ruiz and his staff are excellent
Thomas S.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very nice and professional staff
Jaret V.
Submitted 02/14/22
Prompt and professional
Thomas C.
Submitted 02/11/22
Caring and complete.
Harry B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good
James R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Wonderful experience I have always been treated as a family member.
Veronica B.
Submitted 02/09/22
All staff and Dr. Cardenas are amazing.