Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacqueline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Metzger is a very warm and friendly person aside from being a great doctor... The staff is great as well. The whole experience makes going to a doctor great.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Fue excelente
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Harring is a wonderful physician and keeps me going strong. Even though the waiting room was full, they got to me very quickly. I would definitely recommend the practice to anyone I know.
ELAINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Staff is professional. Dr. Ruiz is very thorough and very personable
Josephine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
I GIVE HIM A FIVE STAR BE COUSE HE IS THE BEST AND VERY CARING .
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Caring kind organized pleasant
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
He is a wonderful doctor! We love him Always taking a good care of us.
Jose F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Excellent doctor
Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
I found Dr Herring to be very efficient, knowledgeable and able to explain details to me in simple terms. Very happy to have found him. Also his nurse, Yvonne is such a comforting lady. All staff there are terrific.
Rebecca B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
I had an 11am appointment. I was there 5 minutes early to check in. I did not see the doctor until 12:20. My blood pressure was 150. I was annoyed. I spoke to the front desk. But they were unable to tell me anything but that I was the next patient to go back which wasn't true. Luckily, I think dr. Cardenas is a fabulous doctor. I would hate to leave him for another practice. When I dialed the wrong extension to get a prescription, his assistant almost chastised me for not knowing that I shouldn't have called the wrong depth (who was much more pleasant than she was) Today when I told her that I was annoyed at the delay, she said "take it up with the doctor." Well, excuse me!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr. Harring is a great cardiologist and I was so relaxed in his office that my BP is at its lowest when measured there. That takes a great beside manner among other things. Keep up the good work!
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Staff goes out of their way to accommodate patients and answer questions. Doctor Ruiz is always thorough and takes the time to go over all issues you may have.
MARGARET A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Very informative and excellent experience
Martin B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Dr Cardenas was Thorough & Professional
Victor X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Thoroughly satisfied with my results.
Arthur R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Dr Cardenas is very thorough and always is ready to explain things. The one drawback is the perpetually crowded and waiting times of minimal half hour, if not more, before going to an examination room and then sitting waiting for him to enter the room.
Victor X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Thorough, complete and thoughtful.
Harvey R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Doctor was thorough and answered all my questions. Waiting room is small and is always crowded.
PATRICIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Prompt courteous, I was in and out in less than an hour. He was professional, and I’ll see him again in six months.
Irwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very thorough and professional.