Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Very kind easy going doctor. Listens to my concerns and discusses everything.
Carlene P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
I saw Dr Metzger yesterday and he did take the time to explain things to me and inform me on questions that I asked. That is very important to me . I find him to be caring and compassionate and trust him with my life and my heart!
Vincent D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
South Palm Cardiovascular Associates was an excellent choice for me. I wouldn't have any objection referring family or friends. They don’t keep you waiting, and their schedule runs on time. The staff is very courteous and professional. Dr Harring is personable, friendly, and caring. He takes time to explain in detail regarding my health care!!!
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
great physician- he cares and listens. I’m glad I go to him.
Carol L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr Ruiz is thorough and wait was not too long.
Robert J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Glad he is my cardiologist.
Catherine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr. Harring spends a lot of time with me and answers all of my questions and is always very pleasant.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
As usual. Efficient friendly professional and takes time to listen and explain in layman’s terms
Alan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Arrived on time but had to wait 45 minutes before being called. This is the second time that the wait was so long
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Staff and doctor were great. Waiting room overcrowded.
ALLYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Harring is always so wonderful and caring
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Proper care!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very organized and through. Like the computerized sign in system once I got used to it.Dr. Metzger and all associates are professional and friendly.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Experience her is always first class. Dr Metzger is a fabulous doctor.
Taisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
I had great experience. Professional, intelligent, caring doctor.
Lois B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
A typical doctor’s visit
WILLIAM R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
I have been with Dr. Metzger for quite awhile and would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a cardiologist. He has seen me through 3 bouts of CHF, renal disease, an eventual triple bypass and cancer treatments. You may think I'm a wreck, but with Dr. Metzger's help you would never believe how well I'm doing.
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Confidence in my Dr.
Steffi W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Everyone is wonderful at the office. The only problem is the wait time.
JOHN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Dr Ruiz and staff were on time and great service as always.