Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

310 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert D.
Submitted 03/10/22
Everyone I have had contact with in the practice has been excellent. Reception, nurse , doctor. They make you feel welcome. They are very busy, so for them to be this patient oriented, to make you feel at ease is a testament to the practice
Howard W.
Submitted 03/04/22
I appreciate the straightforward nature of Dr Andre Ruiz. Everything seems to move smoothly in their office.
Eliseo Z.
Submitted 03/04/22
Very professional
Isabel W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Outstanding medical care and an extraordinary manner.
Leigh Anne T.
Submitted 03/02/22
Love coming here
Victor F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very professional and personal.
Alayne M.
Submitted 03/01/22
From checking in to being called to seeing the doctor was a very short wait. The doctors assistant was checking on my blood pressure and EKG going over my medicines to asking me why I was there. After that the doctor came in and went over everything that was going on. He checked me and made some suggestions to have further test. I was very happy with my appointment and the testing. Dr Harring made me feel better. And we will have answers soon. Thank you and your staff
Michael L.
Submitted 02/27/22
Very helpful!!
CHARLES L.
Submitted 02/26/22
He cares and is knowledgeable!
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/25/22
Fantastic
Ioannis H.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Cardenas is a wonderful doctor. He takes the time to sit and listen to my concerns.
Joseph C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Always perfect. The staff, doctor, receptionist and everyone are wonderful and professional.
JOHN S.
Submitted 02/23/22
Friendly approach, Enthusiastic and questioned me about my history. Scheduled tests to establish a baseline to Monitor my condition.
ELLIOT I.
Submitted 02/23/22
Thorough and answers all my questions
MARIA V.
Submitted 02/23/22
Very good beginning from the the girls at the counter. Very good doctor, took every step to find a cause to my problem. Techs at EKG, Eco and stress test, very nice.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Waited 45 minutes to see the doctor.
Jon A.
Submitted 02/21/22
Excellent as always, Dr. Ruiz is above and beyond any cardiologist I’ve ever seen and with my issues I’ve seen many over the years.
Michael G.
Submitted 02/18/22
Very Trusting professional Doctor, I feel comfortable with Dr. Cardenas.
Doris G.
Submitted 02/17/22
Everyone is friendly and helpful. The Doctor is very polite and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable coming here.
Libio S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Excellent