Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

310 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen G.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very good
Richard D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Very efficient from the entry to checking to seeing the Doctor to checking out and making the next appts.
Eduardo A.
Submitted 04/20/22
No comments
Martin C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Ruiz is an excellent doctor with wonderful bedside manner
Susan S.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Took me on time and took time to talk to me and share any problems that I might have. He was efficient but caring.
RANDY B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Together Dr M and Dan his PA have hit a home run for my health Haven’t felt human in over 2 years They have cured my issues with a combo of simple med and eliminated concerns thru thorough testing I couldn’t be happier Thank you
Michael C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Pleasant Informative Positive Caring
Dorothy M.
Submitted 04/18/22
I always feel that Dr. Metzger addresses any issues I may have and gives good advice and cares.
Uri K.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr. Metzger was very instrumental in getting me wonderful health care which ultimately found an undetected lung cancer. Linda has been very kind to me on multiple occasions I am indebted to Dr. Metzger.
Richard C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Caring attitude. Pleasurable experience
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/14/22
Love Dr. Metzger...First met him working as an RN Case Manager at Bethesda East....spends time with you, answers your questions. Conservative treatment. Office staff very nice
FLETCHER J.
Submitted 04/14/22
One of the best I've ever had. Very knowledgeable and caring doctor. Pleasure to talk to and understand. The best!
Dana M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Everyone in this practice is friendly and helpful.
LYNN E.
Submitted 04/11/22
Dr. Harring always listens and is truly interested in our health. We think he is wonderful.
Luis S.
Submitted 04/08/22
Good Dr.
Steven M.
Submitted 04/08/22
I am confident with my doctor Cardenas and his med assistant is very professional
Sheryl L.
Submitted 04/08/22
The doctor is very concerned about his patients. I find him to be a great doctor.
Michele G.
Submitted 04/07/22
I travel many miles to see Dr Harring because I trust him. He knows me and understands my fears. He truly takes time to listen. If I call, he returns my call. The people who work there always make me feel at ease. Dealing with heart issues, is frightening at times, but knowing he is my Doctor, helps. I highly recommend Dr Harring.
James J.
Submitted 04/06/22
Very good experience. Appointment was on time. Doctor spent as much time as possible with me.
RUDOLFO S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Very good except the wait time