Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
Lots of appreciation for Dr Harring and his entire staff. All have been very attentive to our every question and particular need. Kudus to all.
Eugene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
long wait but worth it!
Robert G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr Harring is great, the office staff has been a problem at times
Joyce A M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Professional
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
His nurse Linda is wonderful too
Pamela P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Other than waiting for about 25 minutes, I like the doctor and staff very much.
Ioannis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
I like him very much I trust him he is very professional and recommended to everyone
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Dr Ruiz is # 1. Always very professional and caring. He listens to your concerns and answers your questions
Comfort B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very satisfied
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Exceptional
Martin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Professional and polite, Dr Charles Herring, talked to me about my health and what I need to do to keep healthy, and all the procedures I need to do so he can keep track of my vital signs, his assistant, also very polite and professional, and knows my health history
Marlene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Answered all questions with no rush
Gustavo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent as usual
Glenn C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
I was instructed to arrive 5 minutes early yet had to wait 45 minutes to see the doctor. Other than that, the appointment was fine.
Betty Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
I was seen in a timely manner and given great service. Dr Ruiz is very thorough. His nurse is fantastic. Very caring and personable. Front desk employees also friendly and helpful.
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Have confidence in him
Abdul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
He is the heart doctor in the universe he listens doctor ruiz will do what's best for you we love him
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent visit. On time and all information needed to be discussed was
Bruce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent
Virginia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
It was very thorough and courteous. Dr. Cardenas listened and answered all my questions.