Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

310 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 310 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charmaine F.
Submitted 04/04/22
The staff is is great. Dr Cardenas is thorough, experienced, positive, cheerful, patient, well educated and just sweet. He saved my life 2 years ago and is my hero. Kudos.
YAMILE V.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr. Andres Ruiz, is an excellent doctor who has known how with his tenderness and affection to take care of my heart and emotional health, is fun, cheerful. The doctor gave me the time I need to understand that life was still wonderful and not limited by a heart condition. Dr. Ruiz is the example of what an excellent doctor is. Thank you!!! Doctor Ruiz
Blaine G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very good
Cora P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Well received, thorough and informative.
Elaine H.
Submitted 04/01/22
Very thorough and pleasant.
Victor G.
Submitted 04/01/22
My experience with. Doctor Gustavo Cardenas I been see him for second time very nice and take care and ask how are feeling anyway is good Doctor I recommend you call him and take care you I give 100 por cents thanks
Ilene S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Most Wonderful Doctor! really takes time reviewing and has so much extensive knowledge. Very caring to get to the route of your illness.
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Smart,detail oriented & friendly ! Staff very kind & Patient
Richard C.
Submitted 03/30/22
My appointment was on time. Dr. Metzger explained a went over all my test results to my satisfaction.
THEODORE B.
Submitted 03/28/22
A very complete exam
Nancy E.
Submitted 03/28/22
very informative visit.
Maryam D.
Submitted 03/26/22
Great dr, great staff
Jean F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Metzger is caring and diligent
Robert B.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very professional service. Short wait to see Doctor
Peter G.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Metzger is the best. I have been his patient for over five years and feel honored to be his patient. He feels like a friend to me and monitors my health, adding comfort to me.
Marie F.
Submitted 03/12/22
Very pleased with Dr. Metzger he’s very caring and really looks out for our benefit I recommend them to anyone
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/11/22
My favorite doctor always answers questions listen’s to me if I don’t understand and explains things so a patient knows any details needed
Todd B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Extremely knowledgeable, straight-forward ad efficient.
Issam K.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great doctor who talks to his patients like human beings and listen.
Rochell N.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Cardenas is very through as far as questioning my health, etc. Very personable