Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates

Cardiology, Vascular & Vein center serving Delray Beach, Boynton Beach & Boca Raton, FL

4.85/5 Star Rating
743 total reviews

South Palm Cardiovascular Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 743 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Palm Cardiovascular Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Very satisfied with docttor
Arlene Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr understand his patient and addresses all issues with professional knowledge. Staff is attentive .
Paul F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Metzger is terrific
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Having been a patient of Dr. Ruiz’s for 9 years is a wonderful experience. His knowledge, professionalism & caring for me is above & beyond my expectations! I am totally confident in his hands! A terrific diagnostician with a wonderful personality! Thank you so much, Dr.Ruiz!!!
Alvaro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I don't have words to expres the attention of Dr. Ricardo and Dr. Ruiz.
Vidya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Very good doctor
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Great Doctor
Angela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Fast and good
Murray B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Best dr ever
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Excellent care!
Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Great experience Only waited a few minutes till Savitri brought us into the exam room. Dr Cardenas came in shortly after. He was very thorough and listened to our concerns. We love this office.
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Besides the fact that you had to wait everything else was great
Alida C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Always excellent!
BARBARA L T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
I would recommend Dr. Ruiz and his staff to everyone I know. Dr Ruiz is easy understand, he listens, explains, is never in a hurry.
Isabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr Harring is wonderful! Staff is welcoming and friendly
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I was concerned about some symptoms that I was having and Dr. Cardenas ordered a stress test to look into this further. He is very kind, not judgmental, and reassuring.
Martha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Dr Ruiz is such an excellent caring kind doctor! I wish I could see him once a week! When I leave the office all my anxiety is gone. He gives me the confidence I need his assistant, Karla is an asset to the office. I’m truly blessed I found this office.
KENNETH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr Harring is an outstanding doctor who cares about his patients. He is extraordinarily intelligent and listens to our concerns.
Noel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Excellent Doctor and very caring person, highly recommend this doctor. Noel Canales
Sidney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Appointment was on time. Office staff excellent. Doctor Metzer very professional. In and out of office within 25 minutes. Very pleased.